Contact

Praktijk Lint

Liersesteenweg 49
2547 Lint
GSM 0467/04.49.47
info.lint@act-team.be

Praktijk Willebroek

Mechelsesteenweg 72
2830 Willebroek
GSM 0467/04.49.47
info.willebroek@act-team.be

Naam Telefoon Email
Bart Smets 0476 98 18 74 bart@act-team.be
Heidi Luypaert 0486 18 90 04 heidi@act-team.be
Laurence Van de Abeele 0477 68 11 84 laurence@act-team.be
Marloes Eekman 0468 16 14 91 marloes@act-team.be
Neanke Van Antwerpen 0478 76 45 74 neanke@act-team.be
Tim Uyttersprot 0488 14 46 05 tim@act-team.be